Walmart PS5 and Xbox Series X restock on now — what you need to know

Looking for where to buy PS5 or where to buy Xbox Series X? We have good news for you. Walmart is restocking both today, presenting you with another chance to score a next-gen console before the holidays.

According to the Walmart Canada Gaming twitter account, PS5 stock will become available online today, Dec. 3, at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT. Xbox Series X stock will become available soon after at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT.



Leave a Reply