ISL 2020-21 Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC Dream11 Prediction: Best picks for CFC vs BFC today at 7:30 PM IST

CFC vs BFC Dream11 Team – Check Dream11 Team, Best players list of today’s match, Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC Dream11 Team Player List

In a mid-table clash of the ISL, Chennaiyin FC will take on Bengaluru FC on matchday 4 of the Indian Super League at the GMC Stadium in Bambolim at 7:30pm on Friday (December 4). After the first couple of games in the ISL, Chennaiyin FC have one win and one draw to show for their efforts so far while Bengaluru FC are yet to post a win in the tournament so far – having settled for a couple of draws in the first two games.

Creative midfielder Dimas Delgado has failed to start in either of the two games for BFC while Sunil Chhetri, Kristian Opseth and Cleiton Silva have been patchy to say the least. CFC, on the other hand, could have had two wins on the trot only for Jakub Sylvestr to miss a penalty in a goalless draw with Kerala Blasters in their last game.

Bengaluru FC drew their opening game against FC Goa 2-2 and their second game against Hyderabad FC ended in a goalless draw. The defensive game of Chhetri’s side has been excellent but the side need a fresh approach when it comes to scoring goals and putting some wins on the board.

Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC​​​: Probable Playing 11

Chennaiyin FC: Vishal Kaith, Reagan Singh, Eli Sabia, Enes Sipovic, Lalchhuanmawia, Anirudh Thapa, Germanpreet Singh, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Rafael Crivellaro, Esmael Goncalves, Jakub Sylvestr

Bengaluru FC: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Juanan, Fran Gonzalez, Harmanjot Khabra, Ashique Kuruniyan, Erik Paartulu, Suresh Singh Wangjam, Udanta Singh, Cleiton Silva, Kristian Opseth, Sunil Chhetri

Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC​: Match details

The match will be played on December 04, 2020, Friday. It will start at 7:30 PM at GMC Stadium, Bambolim. The match can be viewed on Star Sports Network, while the live streaming is available via Hotstar and Jio TV.

Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC Full Squads:

Chennaiyin FC: Karanjit Singh, Vishal Kaith, Revanth BY, Samik Mitra, Eli Sabia, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Enes Sipovic, Lalchhuanmawia Fanai, Reagan Singh, Deepak Tangri, Aqib Nawab, Remi Aimol, Ganesan Balaji, Anirudh Thapa, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Rafael Crivellaro, Memo Moura, Fatkhullo Fatkhuloev, Edwin Vanspaul, Thoi Singh, Dhanpal Ganesh, Germanpreet Singh, Abhijit Sarkar, Sinivasan Pandiyan, Aman Chetri, Esmael Goncalves, Jakub Sylvestr, Rahim Ali

Bengaluru FC: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Lara Sharma, Dipesh Chauhan, Lalthuammawia Ralte, Juanan, Rahul Bheke, Fran Gonzalez, Harmanjot Khabra, Ajith Kumar, Joe Zoherliana, Biswa Darjee, Namgyal Bhutia, Parag Srivas, Pratik Chaudhari, Wungngayam Muirang, Dimas Delgado, Erik Paartalu, Suresh Wangjam, Thoi Singh, Ajay Chhetri, Naorem Roshan Singh, Emanuel Lalchhanchhuaha, Amay Morajkar, Sunil Chhetri, Kristian Opseth, Cleiton Silva, Ashique Kuruniyan, Deshorn Brown, Udanta Singh, Edmund Lalrindika, Leon Augustin, Semboi Haokip

Leave a Reply