India vs Australia, 2nd T20I Sydney Cricket Ground Live Streaming Details: Where to Watch

IND v AUS, 2nd T20I Live Streaming – Where to watch India vs Australia 2nd T20I Sydney

Virat Kohli’s Indian cricket team will be determined to secure a series win against Australia and extend their unbeaten run in Twenty20 Internationals to 12 years after winning the first Twenty20 International at the Manuka Oval on Friday. The match saw an Indian revival after they suffered a middle order collapse. KL Rahul smashed a fifty but Moises Henriques took three wickets. However, Ravindra Jadeja smashed a brilliant 44 but he was hit on the helmet in the final over bowled by Mitchell Starc. That saw a controversial moment in the match which saw Australia being clearly distracted and India secured the win in a tense match.

Yuzvendra Chahal was the star with three wickets and he came as a concussion substitute for Ravindra Jadeja which caused some controversy with the Australian team objecting to it. However, his spell along with T Natarajan’s magnificent three wickets on debut helped India win by 11 runs. Heading into the second match, India are expected to get Jasprit Bumrah back in the side while Yuzvendra Chahal will be in the playing 11. With Jadeja out of the series, Shardul Thakur might get into the team for the second match.

Where and when the India vs Australia, 2nd T20I be played?

The India vs Australia 2nd T20I will be played on Friday at the Sydney Cricket Ground in Sydney

Where to watch India vs Australia in India (TV channels)?

All the matches will be live on the Sony Network. SPN has shortlisted three sports channels to broadcast India vs Australia series live, namely, Sony SIX, Sony TEN 1 and Sony TEN 3.

How and where to watch India vs Australia live streaming?

The India vs Australia series will be live streamed on the Sony Liv App

When will be the timing of the match?

The timing of the 2nd T20I between India and Australia at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Sunday will be 1:40 PM IST with the toss at 1:10 PM IST.

Squads of India and Australia

India: Mayank Agarwal, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, T Natarajan, Shubman Gill

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey(w), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Matthew Wade, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Cameron Green, Daniel Sams

Leave a Reply